OUR COMPANIES

  • ASHAR INTERNATIONAL (PVT) LTD (PAK)
  • ASHAR PROFESSIONAL LINES (PVT) LTD (PAK)
  • ASHARSTORES.COM (RETAIL STORES PAK)
  • ASHAR PROFESSIONAL LINES FZE (UAE)
  • ASHAR GARMENTS & TEXTILR TRADING LLC (UAE)
  • ASHAR PROFESSIONAL LINES LTD (UK)
  • ASHAR PROFESSIONAL LINES LLC (USA)

Our bussiness lines

Company Portfolio

Ashar oternational is a Private/Limited Company, Established in the year 1991 (ISO 900:2008 Certified CompanyWe are dedicated company serving the needs of our ever growing customer around the Globe.
Our Company have expanded its activities & facilitles by Developing new products on Its own. Weaving &Stitching units which are promptly & Qualitatively serving the Demands of its valued clients. With an eye on the future, the company expanded by cstablishing new manufacturing Facilities.
The group companies are ideal partners for the Development of business. Company is situated in the well known city of Textile called Faisalabad also called a heart of Textile Industry in Pakistan. Our Quality is accepted &appreciated by our customers.

Production & Facilitation

We provide the vast range of production service in house

 
master_RND
Research & Developement
accounts

Merchandising

sample

Pattern

home_side_03
Yarn& Fabric department
weaving
Weaving
printing

Printing

WhatsApp-Image-2021-10-29-at-10.44.22-AM-200x300
Stitching Department
sttiching
Yarn& Fabric department
embridry
Embroidery
slide_002

Cutting

wraping
Checking
store_asscery
Store Rooms

OUR BRANDS

Certificates

Our Online Stores

Retail outlets

TOP Customers National wide

Our management

ASHAR MAJEED
Founder Mission

Our vision is to open 100 outlets in Pakistan and we are Ashar Team is focusing to fulfil his dream with full energy and passion. we are having highly motivated staff.
We are the largest textile company in Pakistan which is dealing in all kinds of uniforms which are major part is related to hospitals, hotels, schools and work wears.
We are dealing customers worldwide and providing online services having a team of online store completely visit our online store   www.asharstores.com.

WhatsApp-Image-2021-12-31-at-3.46.12-PM

Babar Majeed Ali

Chairman / CEO

Email:Babar@ashartex.com

yasir_sb

Yasir Majeed Sheikh

Managing Director

Email:Yasir@ashartex.com

ansar

Ansar Majeed Sheikh

Director ( Babies Textiles )

Email:Ansar@ashartex.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-21 at 5.33.32 PM

Junaid Ashar

Director ( Knitted Textiles )

Email:Junaid@ashartex.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-21 at 5.57.29 PM

Hamza Ashar

Director​ ( E-commerce )

Email:Hamza@ashartex.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-21 at 5.47.47 PM

Muzamil Ashar

Director ( Institutional Textiles )

Email:Muzamil@ashartex.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-21 at 5.28.02 PM

Maryam Kousar

Director Brand

Email:Maryam@ashartex.com

10923736_977982475548631_8692130925252031331_n

Amir Majeed

Deputy Director

Email:amir@ashar-tex.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-21 at 5.28.03 PM

Shahzad Sail

General manager UAE

Email:shahzad.uae@ashartex.com

WhatsApp-Image-2021-12-31-at-9.47.50-PM-768x1024

Bilal Ahmed

Director Sales (UK)

Email:bilal@ashartex.co.uk